Handyman Peachtree City Fast & Friendly Service - Call Southern Classic Today
Call Now!
(678) 329-8160
Peachtree City , GA

Peachtree City
Handyman Services

We have received 7 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 329-8160
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 329-8160 To Reach Peachtree City Handyman

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Peachtree City »

Tracy

Peachtree City, Georgia


Date: Oct 5, 2016
“The Peachtree City Handyman was the only one to return our calls for help. That alone is awesome! Very nice and described what the fix would take. Came when he said he would, nice young man.
"The only one to return our calls for help"
Services Provided
Fascia board repair

Marie

Peachtree City, Georgia


Date: Oct 1, 2016
“Ron [the handyman] was quick, accommodating, easy to work with and efficient. If services are needed it is typically due to a problem, the speedy replacement of our toilet had my routine back to normal very quickly!
"Quick, accommodating, easy to work with and efficient"
Services Provided
Toilet Seal Replacement

Robert

Peachtree City Georgia


Date: Aug 25, 2016
“Ron genuinely likes what he does, whether it's touching up drywall, replacing a light fixture or putting up crown molding. I saw the work he did for my sister in law and was very impressed.
"I Was Very Impressed"

Scott

Peachtree City Georgia


Date: Sep 2, 2016
“I needed two ceiling fans replaced on our outside patio. [The Peachtree City Handyman] quoted us a fare price for the replacement. He arrived on time and made sure everything was done correctly. He did not leave until we were satisfied with the work. I will use the services again if needed.
"I Will Use Services Again If Needed"
Services Provided
Ceiling Fan Replacemet

Laurel Clarke

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 10, 2016
“It's a pleasure working with The Peachtree City Handyman! Ron is very professional and skilled in his field. He is easy to contact and provides the best services for his customers.
"It's a pleasure working with The Peachtree City Handyman"

Guy Hardegree

Sharpsburg, GA


Date: Aug 19, 2016
“Ron thrasher from Peachtree City Handyman arrived on time at my residence to repair a drain issue in the wall behind my sink. He made an inspection and arrived at a price I agreed upon and set about removing the old leaky drain from the wall.

Despite encountering several issues with the installation of the new drain, he persevered and fixed the problem with expertise and in a short amount of time.

Thank you Peachtree City Handyman for having a person like Ron on board. It is without a doubt I will be calling on you again when the need arises. Guy Hardegree
"Arrived on time at my residence to repair a drain issue"
Services Provided
This customer had a pipe issue behind his wall. We stayed a lot longer than expected due to unforeseen issues with the piping behind the wall. We were able to stick to it and get everything taken care of for this customer.

Date: Jul 22, 2016
“"My experience with The Peachtree City Handyman was really good. He came by and he took down my chandelier and replaced it with a better light. The chandelier was hanging down too low (people kept hitting their heads on it). The end product was really nice he made sure it was all level and he even cleaned it with windex before he left so it was perfect! I didn’t even have to touch anything. I was really happy and I am already recommending him to my family members. "
"I Am Already Recommending Him To My Family!"
Services Provided
Light Fixture Replacement

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sharpsburg-handyman-service

After Photo

sharpsburg-handyman-service

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg
When: July, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Small Roof Repair
Brief Explanation

We are the Peachtree City Handyman! We are the #1 choice handyman company for all the surrounding areas, including Sharpsburg! We work hard to fix everything our customers need and leave them 100% satisfied. If you need handyman services in Sharpsburg give us a call today!

We provide both commercial and residential services for Sharpsburg and the surrounding areas. This job was a commercial job located in Sharpsburg where a pole and awning needed to be installed. As you can see in the picture, the awning is suspended over seating areas to provide shade for visitors.

If you liked this post, check out other jobs we have done! Follow the link for a Peachtree City toilet seal repair.

Before Photos

toilet-seal-replacement-beforetoilet-seal-replacement-before

After Photo

toilet-seat-replacement-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City
When: Sep 1, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Toilet Seal Replacement
Brief Explanation

This was a residential plumbing project in Peachtree City! We also do a number of other handyman services such as the one we posted a few days ago of a wall outlet installation!

We got a call from our customer because she saw that her ceiling was leaking. After getting into the ceiling, we discovered a leak around the seal of the toilet.

This job was unique in that we had to actually diagnose the issue at hand. After finding out the core of the problem, we set about to quickly remedy the situation. We began by removing the toilet and the old seal and replacing it with a new seal. Finally, we reattached the old toilet. This job took only about an hour in total!

Our customer was very satisfied. She said there has been no further issues and now wants us to work on her bathtub.

Before Photos

mounting-outlet-before

After Photo

mounting-outlet-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Senoia, GA
When: Sep 8, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Wall Outlet Installation
Brief Explanation

If you thought we only service Peachtree City, you're mistaken! We also service come customers in Senoia. This electrical job took place about a week ago. It only took us about two hours to finish, and our customer was very pleased! We also service surrrounding areas, such as Sharpsburg! Check out Sharpsburg handyman repairs we have done.

The customer had simply a bare and exposed wire that led into an old dishwasher. I installed a wall mounting outlet which makes the spot look better and is much safer.

The homeowner was so happy with our work! She left a testimonial, so you can read how pleased she was below. If you can think of projects in your own home that aren't getting done, give us a call!

Call Us: (678) 329-8160

Text Us: (678) 329-8160

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Peachtree City Handyman

Peachtree City , Georgia 30269